American Idol – Top 9

American Idol – Top 9 (Studio Recordings)

1. Adam Lambert – Play That Funky Music
2. Allison Irhata – Don’t Speak
3. Anoop Desai – Caught Up
4. Danny Gokey – What Hurt’s the Most
5. Kris Allen – Ain’t No Sunshine
6. Lil Rounds – I Surrender
7. Matt Giraud – You Found Me
8. Megan Joy – Turn Your Lights Down Low
9. Scott Mcinytre – Just The Way You Are

Download: American Idol Season 8  – Top 9 (Studio Recordings)

Sugababes – One Touch

By Request

One Touch is the debut album by British girl group Sugababes, released by London Records on November 27, 2000 in the United Kingdom and by December 2000 in most other European territories. The trio worked with producer Cameron McVey on the majority of the album, which produced four top forty hits, including the top five hit “Overload”, and “Run for Cover.”

Despite peaking at number 26 on the UK Album Charts and being certified Gold by the BPI, and faring even better in German-speaking Europe, where it reached the top ten in Austria, Germany and Switzerland, the sales of One Touch did not meet London Records’ expectations, and the group eventually got dropped in fall 2001, making it their only release with the label. In addition, it became the group’s last album with original member Siobhán Donaghy, who left the group stating initially that she wanted to pursue a fashion career, eventually being diagnosed with clinical depression amid reports of in-fighting between the Sugababes members.

Download : Sugababes – One Touch


Your Ad Here

iTeleCenter (COA Network)